10430 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090
General Info : (724) 935-3711

Baierl Automotive Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Page 12 of 16      12345678910111213141516

08 trailblazer, 11/26/2011

Department : Baierl Chevrolet Sales
By tonya passmore
I drove 2 hours to get to your store... I looked at trailblazers closer to me, but your vehicle was clean, and Eric Francis took good care of me. I would buy from him again... a salesman with integrity, that represents your dealership as if he is a relative...

Great Sales and Service, 11/24/2011

Department : Baierl Chevrolet Sales
By 2011 GMC
I want to thank Nolan for being an informative and upfront salesman. He provided me with accurate information and a win/win deal on my purchase. He even brought the car to me the next day because I was unable to take it the night of purchase! Business practices such as these will keep customers such as me returning time after time. Thanks again

Sales, 11/22/2011

Department : Baierl Chevrolet Sales
By phil zmenkowski
Eric Frances was Great he went out of his way to work with us , We were just looking and we Bought a Truck Because of him. He turned us on to a Truck that fit our needs at a price we could afford. Your Finance guy Jeff informed us about using the Coupon book from our Kia for $250.00 Can't say Enough Good about your People. Thank You

2010 Camaro Purchase, 11/22/2011

Department : Baierl Chevrolet Sales
By Tammy
This was an amazing deal, I am still in shock. So quick and painless. I saw the ad in the Sunday paper for the Camaro, and had been wanting one for years. Couldn't believe the price it was perfect. I filled out my on-line application on Monday and was contacted the same day. The majority of the deal was handled over the phone and email and the guys I dealt with were great. Picked up my Camaro on Saturday and absolutely love it. Thanks so much Sam and Mike in sales. You get an A+.

dishonest sale, 11/21/2011

Department : Baierl Honda Sales
By upset buyer
i went to baierl because i know that they are a company with a great reputation . i was looking at cars on craigslist and felt that i didnt know what i would get so i came to baierl . well i found the van i wanted and no sooner that i drove it home that i started seeing liquid from the bottom of the van .i thought it was nothing because i am no mechanic but after a couple days i realized something was up . i tried calling the sales rep at 9 am on monday and did not receive a call back i called again at 1 and i got a call at 2:30 from the sales rep. who said that I need to speak to a supervisor. I tried calling and got ahold of no one . i than spoke to the front desk who said the earliest i can bring it in is the 29th. A WHOLE WEEK ON A BRAND NEW CAR! The worst part about it is that my grandfathers 80th birthday is in toronto and now i have no way to get there!!! My biggest complaint is for the sales rep ! i feel like he just wanted to make his commission and once he made it he will
Response from Baierl Automotive, 11/26/2011
Our sales associate should have taken a more active role in solving your issues with this vehicle. We will address your concerns with the entire staff. A member of our service team will contact you to schedule a time to fix your problem. We'll do our best to make the fix quick.

New Volt, 11/19/2011

Department : Baierl Chevrolet Sales
By djehuti
Nolan Brink knows this car inside and out and was very helpful with the process of buying my new Volt. Thanks Nolan!

Fantastic Service, 11/18/2011

Department : Baierl Subaru Service
By TomS
I just had my 09 Impreza in for a laundry list of service, snow tires, oil change, alignment and state inspection. Allyse did a great job of addressing all my questions, making sure everything was performed and getting me a rental car. What I thought was outstanding is the printout I got back listing Camber/Caster/Toe measurements before and after alignment. This is great customer service and why I go to Bairel for service and not just some garage.

new to us tahoe, 11/18/2011

Department : Baierl Chevrolet General
By part of the Baierl family
want to thank the Baierl family for their commitment to the customer.We bought a used tahoe it was extraordinarily priced clean and in mint condition.Eric Francis was knowledgeable and compassionate as was the finance dept.It was refreshing to see Mr.Bob Baierls interaction and follow up to see the transaction to its completetion.we are now part of the baierl family and with the protection package offered at the sale, a great deal by the way! we look forward to the long term commitment offered and accepted. thank you and GOD Bless Morgano family

purchase of a new cruze, 11/15/2011

Department : Baierl Chevrolet Sales
By Kathleen Stumpf
We worked with Nolan, we were greeted immediately and were never pressured. Nolan knew everythin about the vehicle and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. It was a very simple deal, and wasn't very nerve racking when we went over pricing. It was a great experience working with Nolan and Baierl.

Purchase, 11/15/2011

Department : Baierl Chevrolet Sales
By Hockey Family
Nolan Brink was on the ball to help a large family of boys to get our "living room on wheels". Thanks for not being agressive but there for our needs. Use Nolan!!!!!
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Page 12 of 16      12345678910111213141516

* By submitting a review, you give Baierl Automotive permission to publish your review on WWW.BAIERL.COM and any associated Baierl Automotive websites as well as any relevant third party websites, including but not limited to google.com, dealerrater.com, edmunds.com, etc. Personal and contact information will not be shared.