10430 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090
General Info : (724) 935-3711

Baierl Automotive Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Page 2 of 16      12345678910111213141516

John Cain, 05/02/2012

Department : Baierl Kia Sales
By Susan
I recently purchased a Kia Sorento and usually don’t write reviews but felt compelled to do so since I had such a positive experience working with John Cain. I’d rather get a root canal than buy a new car – in the past, it has been such a tedious and stressful process. John made it easy and even fun – he is not your typical car salesman. There was no pressure, condescending attitude or painful haggling. He is extremely helpful, organized, has a good sense of humor and clearly knows his product. He explained things well and has even taken calls to help me with questions that have arisen now that I am driving it. I think he is an asset to Baierl Kia and would highly recommend working with John.

Mike Mamich, 05/01/2012

Department : Baierl Kia Sales
By Sam
I JUST bought a Kia Sorento from Mike and I have to say HE WAS AWESOME!! he made the whole car buying experience not only easy, but fun as well!! I have never enjoyed buying a car as much as I enjoyed buying a car from Baierl Kia and Mike Mamich. I will definitely recommend him to anyone and everyone I come across interested in buying a vehicle. I also can't leave out Lori the finance manager...She was incredible!! VERY informative and friendly. She really made us feel that we mattered and made us feel at ease with the whole process. I really can't express my thanks enough to Mike and Lori for everything they did for us and giving us a wonderful experience and allowing me to now own a wonderful vehicle.. Thank you SOO much!

Jason Miller @ Baeirl Subaru, 05/01/2012

Department : Baierl Subaru Sales
By Mike & Maggie
Jason, and the Baierl dealership, was wonderful to do business with. Called Jason early in the day to say we'd be stopping by. He had the cars we were interested in ready and waiting. Jason was attentive, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. We will happily send anyone looking for a car to Jason.

Mike Mamich, 05/01/2012

Department : Baierl Kia Sales
By Recent Purchase
recently purchased a used truck . Our salesman, MIke Mamich deserves cudos. He provided a painless and positive experience. Mike went above what he needed to do !!! He exceeded all our expectations!!!

Eric Francis, 04/30/2012

Department : Baierl Chevrolet Sales
By Rebecca
I just bought a 2012 Chevrolet Equinox. I love it. The salesperson, Eric, was wonderful and made the whole process simple and stressfree.

Salesperson Vince Sunseri, 04/29/2012

Department : Baierl Chevrolet Sales
By Kathy
We bought my daughter's first car from Vince in March. We had a very good experience working with him. He took time to show my daughter about the car, and treated us in a in a very professional manner. He did what he said he would do, including sending us information after the sale. I would recommend him!

recently purcase car, 04/28/2012

Department : Baierl Kia Sales
By SCOTTY-05
I had a great experience with my sales man MR.JOHN CAIN very nice guy show me the carfax on the car & all other paper work pertaining to 05-KIA AMANTI great guy,Iwould buy another car MR. JOHN CAIN....

USED TRUCK SALE, 04/27/2012

Department : Baierl Chevrolet Sales
By Z28
DAVE GING TREATED US GREAT!!!NO SALES PRESSURE AT ALL.NOW A DAYS MOST PEOPLE DO THERE HOMEWORK, WITH ACCESS TO THE WEB,ETC. IT WAS A JOY JUST SHOPPING FOR A TRUCK.SEEN IT ON LINE AT AUTO-TRADER,COM. THEN WENT TO BAIERL WEB SITE. DEFINITELY WORTH THE CLICK!!!!

My New Kia, 04/26/2012

Department : Baierl Kia Sales
By Virginia
I bought my new Kia Sportage on 4/25/2012. Mike Mamich was my sales person. Mike is a great salesman. He took his time and was very patient with me. He made my buying experience great. Also, Lori May was the finance person for my car and I cannot say enough about her. She went far beyond the general help you get at a car dealer and I thank her over and over. GOOD EXPERIENCE - GREAT DEALERSHIP.

Lease of Malibu, 04/26/2012

Department : Baierl Chevrolet Sales
By gna
Leased a 2012 Malibu from Tom Sensenich on 4/14/12. Could not have been more satisfied with the care an attention we received. When we picked the car up on Monday, 4/16 all of the paperwork was in order and the car was ready to go. Took less than 15 minutes to finish the transaction. The service was tremendous and would recomend Tom and Baieral to friends and family.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Page 2 of 16      12345678910111213141516

* By submitting a review, you give Baierl Automotive permission to publish your review on WWW.BAIERL.COM and any associated Baierl Automotive websites as well as any relevant third party websites, including but not limited to google.com, dealerrater.com, edmunds.com, etc. Personal and contact information will not be shared.